Dr. Oz Giveaway

Please go to DoctorOz.com on
February 7, 2011 at 3:00pm (EST)
12:00pm (PST) for your chance
to win $100 worth of SpaWeek®
gift cards!

Only the first 100 people will receive two (2) e-certificates/vouchers worth $50.00 each. Entry form must be completed and successfully sent. If you are a winner Spa Week Media Group will send you the two (2) e-certificates worth $50.00 each no later than 5pm EST February 14, 2011. One (1) entry per email address. Cards can be used for the purchase of goods and services at participating spas designated on www.spaweek.com. Use of card constitutes acceptance to these terms & conditions: Total value of card must be redeemed at single spa. Card cannot be redeemed for cash, except as required by law and is not replaceable if lost or stolen. This card has no expiration and is not subject to any dormancy or inactivity fees. For complete Terms go to www.spaweek.com/TandC.

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT IS NECESSARY TO ENTER THE OR RECEIVE THE GIFT. A PURCHASE OR PAYMENT WILL NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCES OF RECEIVING A GIFT. MUST BE 18 YEARS OF AGE AT THE TIME OF ENTRY. ONLY OPEN TO US RESIDENTS. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. PROMOTION BEGINS MONDAY, FEBRUARY 7, 2011, AT 3:00 PM EASTERN TIME ("EST")/12:00 PM PACIFIC TIME ("PST") AND ENDS MONDAY, FEBRUARY 14, 2011 AT 2:59 PM (EST) AND 11:59 AM (PST) WHILE SUPPLIES LAST.